Social Studies

Tuesday; June 5

posted Jun 5, 2018, 9:39 AM by JoAnn Ciano

HOMEWORK: Finish Economics Handbook Pages 1008-1012 (8 questions)

Monday; June 4

posted Jun 4, 2018, 10:19 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Finish Chapter 12 Worksheets

Tuesday; May 29

posted May 29, 2018, 6:16 AM by JoAnn Ciano   [ updated May 29, 2018, 6:22 AM ]

Today, we discussed improving rights for women
HOMEWORK: Do P. 430(1a&b, 2a&b, 4&5) and read Section 4

Wednesday; May 23

posted May 23, 2018, 6:12 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Today, we discussed the Anti-Slavery Movement
HOMEWORK: Do P. 426 (1-4 ALL) and Read Section 3

Tuesday; May 22

posted May 22, 2018, 6:32 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Today we described the new Democratic Spirit alive in the country
HOMEWORK: Do P. 419 (1a&b, 2a&b, 4-6) and Read Section 2

Monday; May 21

posted May 21, 2018, 6:36 AM by JoAnn Ciano

 HOMEWORK: Finish Chapter 12 Vocabulary and Read Section 1

Thursday; May 17

posted May 17, 2018, 5:22 AM by JoAnn Ciano

HOMEWORK: Finish the Chapter Review (P. 829 Section Questions, P. 830; 1-7 ALL & 11-13 ALL), P. 831 (1-3)

Wednesday; May 16

posted May 16, 2018, 6:18 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Today we discussed westward expansion
HOMEWORK: Do P. 405 (1-3 ALL) and Study for tomorrow's Quiz

Tuesday; May 15

posted May 15, 2018, 5:08 AM by JoAnn Ciano

HOMEWORK: dO p. 400 (1-6 all). Quiz on Thursday

Thursday; May 10

posted May 10, 2018, 7:24 AM by JoAnn Ciano

HOMEWORK: Finish P. 389 (1st paragraph: Describe working conditions, 2nd paragraph: Describe how Lucy felt based on your readings). Sections 1&2 Quiz on Monday

1-10 of 121